SRO Audit Commitee

The SRO Audit Committee plays a key role in assisting our Executive Leadership Team to fulfil its corporate governance responsibilities.

The following were independent committee members in 2015-16:

  • Genevieve Webb (Chair) – Principal, Volition Consulting
  • Fiona Dillon – Senior Tax Counsel, Australian Taxation Office
  • Genevieve Overell – Director, Government Advisory, Deutsche Bank